4th of July Weekend Swell

I’m waiting to see whether this thing coming is just going to be hype or if we are actually going to get some waves out of it.  Regardless of what the wave quality will be, I can guarantee that it is going to be a clusterfuck of epic proportions.

I hope its not actually big because there’s no way I’ll be bringing out my nice Campbell Brothers Board in this coming mess.

Just to see exactly how bad it is, I’m planning on going to Trestles on Sunday.  Should be ground zero for critical mass of clusterfuckery for the whole West Coast.  I will report my findings next week

Leave a Reply

